Styrelse

Ordförande:
Thomas Nylander, Kgl. Operan, Stockholm
E-post: thomas.nylander@operan.se
Mobil: 070-8284575

Vice Ordförande:
Trine Ströhemann, Folkteatern i Göteborg
E-post: trine.strohemann@gmail.com

Kassör:
Lennart Sandberg, Kulturhuset Stadsteatern
E-post: lennart.sandberg@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Ordinarie Ledamöter:
Petter Eriksson,Frilans
E-post: petter_prgc@hotmail.com

Sara Selander, Frilans
E-post: scenografsara@gmail.com

Joakim Ekström, Smålands Musik & Teater
E-post: joakim.ekstrom@smot.se

Tarja Ylinen, Norrlandsoperan
tarja.ylinen@norrlandsoperan.se

Ulrika Kärrö

Suppleanter:
Martin Zedler, Borås Stadsteater
E-post: martin.zedler@stadsteatern.boras.se

Katja Lindström, frilans
E-post: katjaingahertha@gmail.com

Revisorer : Kjäll Åkerblom, Kerstin Jeppson

Valberedning: Thomas Nording, Kjäll Åkerblom

Thomas Nylander

Kgl. Operan, Stockholm, Ordförande

E-post: thomas.nylander@operan.se

Mobil: 070-8284575

Trine Ströhemann

Folkteatern i Göteborg, Vice ordförande

E-post: trine.strohemann@folkteatern.se

Petter Eriksson

Frilans

E-post: petter_prgc@hotmail.com

Mia Persson

Göteborgsoperan

E-post: mia.persson@opera.se

Joakim Ekström

Smålands Musik & Teater

E-post: joakim.ekstrom@smot.se

Martin Zedler

Borås Stadsteater

E-post: martin.zedler@stadsteatern.boras.se

Katja Lindström

frilans

E-post: katjaingahertha@gmail.com

Moa Viltok

Valberedning

E-post: moa.viltok@folkteatern.se

Anja Löfgren

Student

E-post: anja.lofgren@gmail.com