Styrelse

Vald vid årsmötet 2020

Ordförande
Helena Melin
0739-309 793
helena@sharemusic.se

Vice ordförande
Gustav Åvik
070-812 44 44
gustav.avik@riksteatern.se

Kassör
Lolllo Olesen
lolllo.olesen@smot.se

Ledamöter
Ammy Kjellsdotter Åström
073-219 03 71
ammy.kjellsdotter@gmail.com

Maria Asserud
070-544 48 04
maria.asserud@vasterbottensteatern.se

Mario Castro Sepulveda
mario@teater23.se

Puma Lagos Parra

Elvira Kierkegaard

 

 

Revisorer
Helena Tunong
helena.tunong@vastmanlandsteater.se

Therése Hörnqvist (revisorssuppleant)

Valberedning
Ulrika Dalenstam, sammankallande
Annasara Yderstedt