Branches by profession

The main structure of Teaterförbundet is branches for different professions

CIRCUS AND VARIETY ARTISTS
Branch 101
Pierre Ström
08-720 40 91 + fax, 070-717 43 15
pierre_strom@hotmail.com

DANCERS AND CHOREOGRAPHERS
Branch 102
Kerstin Abrahamsson
076-207 80 10
dansavd@teaterforbundet.se

PEDAGOGUES IN DRAMA/THEATRE/DANCE
Branch 103
Moa Sahlin
070-216 96 24
pedagoger@teaterforbundet.se

FILM TEAM
Branch 104
Anders Degerberg
070-415 85 77
filmavdelningen@teaterforbundet.se

TECHNICAL STAFF THEATRE
Branch 105
Thomas Nylander
070-828 45 75
thomas.nylander@operan.se

ACTORS
Branch 110
skadespelaravdelningen@teaterforbundet.se

SINGERS
Branch 111
Jens Persson
076-14 60 507
jens.ola.persson@gmail.com

THEATRE OFFICE STAFF
Branch 112
Helena Melin
073-930 97 93
helena@sharemusic.se

and

Hanne Wirde
073-990 79 85
hanne.wirde@gmail.com

MUSICAL PERFORMERS
Branch 113
musikalartistavdelningen@teaterforbundet.se

SET DESIGNERS & DRESS DESIGNERS
Branch 114
Anna Ardelius
070-937 31 11
ardelius.anna@gmail.com

LIGHT, SOUND AND MAKE-UP
Branch 115
Henrik Borg Westerberg
073-655 04 05
tf.avd115@gmail.com

DRAMATURGES
Branch 116
Marie Persson Hedenius
070-856 30 38
marie.p.hedenius@telia.com

CINEMA STAFF
Branch 117
Mats Gillmor
070-771 03 09
biografavdelningen@gmail.com

FILM DIRECTORS
Branch 118
Göran du Rées
070-461 14 09
gorandurees@gmail.com

and
Maria Eriksson Hecht
076-238 58 86
erikssonmaria86@gmail.com

THEATRE DIRECTORS
Branch 119
Niclas Turesson
070-228 99 86
niclas@teaterforatt.se

CASTING DIRECTORS
Tusse Lande
070-898 71 37
tusse@kompanilande.com

and

Catrin Wideryd
070-819 71 72
catrin@widerydcasting.se