Styrelse

Styrelsen för Teaterförbundets avdelning 112 består av:

Ordförande
Helena Melin
Mellangatan 44 C
554 51 Jönköping
0739-309 793
helena@sharemusic.se

Sekreterare
Hanne Wirde
0739-907 985
hanne.wirde@gmail.com

Kassör
Fredrik Hammar
040-20 85 74 (arb)
070-358 08 95
fredrik.hammar@malmoopera.se

Ledamöter
Elin Collmo
073-702 29 28
elincollmo@gmail.com

Gustav Åvik
070-812 44 44
gustav.avik@gmail.com

Sara Pietikäinen
0702-44 44 04
sara@lulestassteater.se

Robin Skarin
073-566 38 79
robin.skarin@stadsteatern.stockholm.se

Revisorer
Ammy Kjellsdotter
ammy.kjellsdotter@gmail.com

Helena Tunong (revisorssuppleant)

Valberedning
Robert Forsman, sammankallande