Lokalavdelningar

KUNGL OPERAN (1)
Sara Fällström
Operan
Box 16094
103 22 STOCKHOLM
sara.fallstrom@operan.se

KUNGLIGA DRAMATISKA TEATERN (2)
08-665 6100
Mia Hertler
Kungliga Dramatiska Teatern
Box 5037
102 41 STOCKHOLM
mia.hertler@dramaten.se

KULTURHUSET STADSTEATERN (3)
08-506 20 100 (vxl)
Gerhard Hoberstorfer/Linda Mouritsen Wärme
Kulturhuset Stadsteatern
Box 16412
103 27 STOCKHOLM
gerhard.hoberstorfer@comhem.se
linda.warme@stockholm.se

GÖTEBORGS STADSTEATER (4)
031-708 70 00
Stadsteatern
Box 5094
402 22 GÖTEBORG
info@stadsteatern.goteborg.se

GÖTEBORGSOPERAN AB (5)
031-10 80 00
Matilda Holmberg (kontaktperson)
GöteborgsOperan AB
Christina Nilssons Gata
411 04 GöTEBORG
matilda.holmberg@opera.se

FOLKTEATERN (6)
031-60 75 65
Sara Wikström (kontaktperson)
Folkteatern
Olof Palmes plats
413 04 GÖTEBORG
sara.wikstrom@folkteatern.se

MALMÖ STADSTEATER (7)
040-20 84 00
Erik Olsson
Malmö Stadsteater
Box 17012
200 10 MALMÖ
erikolsson.actor@gmail.com

HELSINGBORGS STADSTEATER (8)
042-10 68 00
Jörgen Düberg
Helsingborgs Stadsteater
Karl Johans Gata 1
252 67 HELSINGBORG
jorgenduberg@gmail.com

ÖSTGÖTATEATERN (9)
011-21 85 00
Anna Andersson
Östgötateatern
Box 3114
600 03 NORRKÖPING
anna.andersson@ostgotateatern.se

UPPSALA STADSTEATER (10)
018-16 03 00
Anders Hemström/Emelie Wallberg
Uppsala Stadsteater
Box 1001
751 40 UPPSALA
ahemstrom@hotmail.com
emelie@wga.se

NORRBOTTENSTEATERN (11)
0920-24 34 00
Mats Pontén
Norrbottensteatern
Box 50136
973 24 LULEÅ
mats.ponten@live.se

BORÅS STADSTEATER (12)
033-35 70 00
Lars G Svensson
Borås Stadsteater
Box 55032
500 05 BORÅS
svenssonlarsg@gmail.com

TEATER VÄSTERNORRLAND/
SCENKONST VÄSTERNORRLAND (13)

070-303 25 65
Anna Brixter
Scenkonstbolaget
Köpmangatan 20
852 31 Sundsvall
info@annabrixter.se

VÄSTMANLANDS TEATER (14)
021-470 41 00
Anders Larsson
Västmanlands Teater
Slottsgatan 11
722 11 VÄSTERÅS
anders.l-son@tele2.se

RIKSTEATERN (15)
08-531 991 00
Eva Brunemalm
Riksteatern
145 83 NORSBORG
avdelning.15@riksteatern.se

ÖREBRO LÄNSTEATER (16)
019-689 89 00
Kenny Nilsson
Örebro Länsteater
Box 8042
700 08 ÖREBRO
kenny.nilsson@lansteatern.se

REGIONTEATERN BLEKINGE KRONOBERG (17)
0470-70 05 19
Mikaela Johansson
Regionteatern Blekinge Kronoberg
Box 486
351 06  VÄXJÖ
mikaela.johansson@regionteatern.se

VÄSTERBOTTENSTEATERN (18)
0910-71 56 00
Maria Asserud
Västerbottensteatern
Nordlandergatan 1
931 33  SKELLEFTEÅ
maria.asserud@vasterbottensteatern.se

DALATEATERN (19)
023-77 76 00
Fredrik Jansson/Karin Nordström
Dalateatern
Box 1010
791 10  FALUN
fredrik.jansson@dalateatern.se
karin.nordstrom@dalateatern.se

NORRLANDSOPERAN (20)
090-15 43 00
Anders Nyberg (kontaktperson)
NorrlandsOperan
Box 360
901 08  UMEÅ
tfstyrelsen@norrlandsoperan.se

MALMÖ OPERA (21)
040-20 84 00
Maria Rosvall
Malmö Opera
Box 17520
200 10 MALMÖ
maria.rosvall@malmoopera.se

SMÅLANDS MUSIK & TEATER (22)
036-32 80 80
Rickard Andersson
Smålands Musik & Teater
Box 683
551 19 JÖNKÖPING
rickardo_a@hotmail.com

WERMLAND OPERA (23)
054-18 47 10
Maj-Britt Wallstav
Wermland Opera
Älvgatan 49
652 30  KARLSTAD
maja.wallstav@wermlandopera.com

FOLKTEATERN I GÄVLEBORG (25)
070-256 59 54
Cecilia Wernesten
Folkteatern i Gävleborg
Box 146
801 03 GÄVLE
cecilia.wernesten@folkteaterngavleborg.se

BYTEATERN KALMAR LÄNS TEATER (26)
0480-43 44 45, 070-331 45 42
Linus Wileryd
Byteatern Kalmar Läns Teater
Barlastgatan 8
392 31  KALMAR
linus@cutup.se

REGIONTEATER VÄST, BORÅSSCENEN (27)
033-12 03 59
Lena Sandgren
Boråsscenen
Bryggaregatan 10
503 38 BORÅS
lena.sandgren@regionteatervast.se

REGIONTEATER VÄST, UDDEVALLASCENEN (28)
076-775 25 83
Ulrika Kärrö
Uddevallascenen
Strömstadsvägen 41
451 50 UDDEVALLA
ulrikakarro@gmail.com

TEATER HALLAND (29)
0340-889 25
0703-989692
Joakim Qvarforth
Teater Halland
Box 58
432 22 VARBERG
quarting@hotmail.com

NORRDANS/SCENKONST VÄSTERNORRLAND (30)
070-535 66 69
Andreas Näsholm
Norrdans/Scenkonstbolaget
Storgatan 12 D
871 31 HÄRNÖSAND
andreas.nasholm@norrdans.se

LÄNSTEATERN PÅ GOTLAND (31)
0498-29 10 50
Mari Ljungström
Länsteatern på Gotland
Bredgatan 10
621 57 VISBY
mari.ljungstrom@ltpg.se

FOLKOPERAN (32)
08-616 07 00
Jon-Terje Sundberg
Folkoperan
Hornsgatan 72
118 21 STOCKHOLM
j.sundberg@folkoperan.se

SKÅNES DANSTEATER (33)
040-20 84 71
Sarah Bellugi Klima
Skånes Dansteater
Box 17520
200 10 MALMÖ
twice3mice@gmail.com

GIRON SÁMI TEÁHTER (34)
0980-176 54
Ellen Marit Labba
Giron Sámi Teáhter
Thulegatan 24 B
981 31  KIRUNA
ellma.@live.se

SCENKONST SÖRMLAND (35)
070-847 76 34
Ingela Schale Berghagen
Scenkonst Sörmland
John Engellaus Gata 3
633 42  ESKILSTUNA
ingelaschaleberghagen@dll.se